Blast win MISL Championship again!!!


It was quiet and not without television difficulties, but the Baltimore Blast won their fourth MISL championship in six years last night in Milwaukee.

Read Patrick Johnson’s account of the evening here.

Denison Cabral scored three goals and the Blast battled back from a 6-2 early deficit against La Ra Za at the crazy neutral site game in Wisconsin.

Carlos Garcia also had a pair of goals and Sagu made 14 saves to preserve the Blast’s victory.