Six former Baltimore County Executives discuss siege on Capitol and future of America


Ted Venetoulis. Don Hutchinson. Dennis Rasmussen. Jim Smith. Don Mohler. All led by Congressman Dutch Ruppersberger on Capitol Hill with a frank and open conversation about the future of America after Trump’s assault on democracy. Leadership matters.