WNST King of Baltimore Sports “List of 28” announced

- Advertisement -

(Listed in alphabetical order):

Brady Anderson

Raymond Berry

Mike Cuellar

- Advertisement -

Art Donovan

Mike Flanagan

Jamal Lewis

Ray Lewis

John Mackey

Gino Marchetti

Chris McAlister

Scott McGregor

Dave McNally

Lydell Mitchell

Lenny Moore

Eddie Murray

Mike Mussina

Jonathan Ogden

Jim Palmer

Jim Parker

Boog Powell

Ed Reed

Cal Ripken Jr.

Brooks Robinson

Frank Robinson

Mike Stankovic

Matt Stover

John Unitas
Wes Unseld

Beginning on Monday, a list of more than 30 “play-in” candidates will be released. WNST.net users will be able to vote for four “play-in” legends from the list all next week. The top four vote-getters will fill out the remaining slots in the tournament.

WNST.net will also announce the No. 1 seeds on Tuesday morning at 7 a.m.

On Tuesday night, we’ll gather at the Angle Inn in Dundalk at 7 p.m. to announce the brackets/pairings.

The brackets will be complete and ready for selection on the morning of June 9th.

The daily 1-on-1 competitions begin on June 16th.

The contest will end with the crowning of the King of Baltimore Sports on Friday, Aug. 8th with WNST’s 10th Anniversary at Sports Legends Museum.

- Advertisement -